Marsden Mechanics logo
A Community Hall

Events

  • Cuckoo's Nest Family Disco Fri 6th Sep, 6.00pm

    Cuckoo's Nest Family Disco

    Fundraiser for the Cuckoo’s Nest appeal, please book early so we can donate to the shop deposit fund ASAP!

    View Full Details »
  • Acoustic night Fri 13th Sep, 7.00pm

    Acoustic night

    View Full Details »
  • Private party Sat 14th Sep, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private party


  • Marsden String Day Sun 15th Sep, 10.30am

    Marsden String Day

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Walking Festival:  Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band Fri 20th Sep, 7.30pm

    Marsden Walking Festival: Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Walking Festival Sat 21st Sep, 10.00am

    Marsden Walking Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Megaslam Wrestling returns Sun 6th Oct, 2.30pm

    Megaslam Wrestling returns

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival Fri 11th Oct, 7.30pm

    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival Sat 12th Oct, 12.00pm

    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Barnstorming bluegrass from Canada Fri 18th Oct, 7.30pm

    Barnstorming bluegrass from Canada

    View Full Details »
  • Mikron Theatre: All hands on Deck - Closing Night! Sat 19th Oct, 7.30pm

    Mikron Theatre: All hands on Deck - Closing Night!

    View Full Details »
  • Valuation day - Sheffield Auction Gallery Tue 22nd Oct, 10.00am

    Valuation day - Sheffield Auction Gallery

    View Full Details »
  • Private party Sat 26th Oct, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private party


  • Stepping Notes Music School - teachers' course Sat 2nd Nov, 8.00am

    Private Event - Stepping Notes Music School - teachers' course


  • Acoustic night Fri 8th Nov, 7.30pm

    Acoustic night

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden History Group - Aircraft Wrecks in Marsden and the Dark and the White Peak Mon 11th Nov, 7.30pm

    Marsden History Group - Aircraft Wrecks in Marsden and the Dark and the White Peak

    View Full Details »
  • Private party Fri 22nd Nov, 6.30pm

    Private Event - Private party


  • Colne Valley Amateur Swimming Club awards night Sat 23rd Nov, 6.00pm

    Private Event - Colne Valley Amateur Swimming Club awards night


  • Ranger Expedition Sun 24th Nov, 8.15am

    Private Event - Ranger Expedition


  • Marsden Christmas Lights Sat 7th Dec, 11.30am

    Marsden Christmas Lights

    View Full Details »
  • Private booking tbc Sun 8th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking tbc


  • Private booking Wed 11th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Thu 12th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Fri 13th Dec, 12.30pm

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Acoustic night Fri 13th Dec, 7.30pm

    Acoustic night

    View Full Details »
  • Private booking Sat 14th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Sun 15th Dec, 10.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Mon 16th Dec, 12.30pm

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Tue 17th Dec, 9.00am

    Private booking

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. School performance Wed 18th Dec, 9.15am

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. School performance

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. School performance Wed 18th Dec, 1.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. School performance

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. School performance Thu 19th Dec, 9.15am

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. School performance

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. Sold out Marsden Juniors. Thu 19th Dec, 1.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella. Sold out Marsden Juniors.

    THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Fri 20th Dec, 6.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella - Relaxed performance Sat 21st Dec, 2.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella - Relaxed performance

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Sun 22nd Dec, 2.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Sun 22nd Dec, 6.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Mon 23rd Dec, 2.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Mon 23rd Dec, 6.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Tue 24th Dec, 11.00am

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Tue 24th Dec, 2.30pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »

Search Events

Filter by Month/Category
Reset Events