Marsden Mechanics logo
A Community Hall

Events

  • Backstep Boogie Club Swing Dance with Jump Jive 'n' Wail Sat 5th May, 8.00pm

    Backstep Boogie Club Swing Dance with Jump Jive 'n' Wail

    A chance to dance to DJ and live band music from the 20’s to the 50’s.

    View Full Details »
  • Private event Sat 12th May, 4.00pm

    Private Event - Private event


  • Fundraiser - watch this space Sat 19th May, 7.00pm

    Fundraiser - watch this space

    View Full Details »
  • Private event Sat 26th May, 6.00pm

    Private Event - Private event


  • Private fundraiser Sat 2nd Jun, 7.00pm

    Fairs and Fundraisers, Private Event - Private fundraiser


  • Private event Sat 30th Jun, 5.00pm

    Private event

    View Full Details »
  • Private event Sat 7th Jul, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private event


  • Private event Sat 14th Jul, 8.00am

    Private Event - Private event


  • Marsden Jazz Festival Fri 12th Oct, 10.00am

    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival Sat 13th Oct, 10.00am

    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival Sun 14th Oct, 10.00am

    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Friends of Mikron 'do' 2018 Sat 20th Oct, 2.00pm

    Friends of Mikron 'do' 2018

    View Full Details »
  • Private event - Colne Valley Swimming Club Sat 24th Nov, 5.00pm

    Private Event - Private event - Colne Valley Swimming Club


  • Marsden Lights Switch On Sat 1st Dec, 11.00am

    Marsden Lights Switch On

    View Full Details »
  • Private event Sat 29th Dec, 7.00pm

    Private event

    View Full Details »

Search Events

Filter by Month/Category
Reset Events